SYMBIOSIS PUBLIC SCHOOL

A committee consisting of eleven members of this school has been set up for deciding the various matters related to student fees.

Members of the committee

01.	Sri Phul Chand Mandal	- President
02.	Sri Dharni Dhar Mandal	-Secretary
03.	Sri Ashish Kumar Mandal	-Director
04.	Smt.Indrani Ghosh	-Principal

Teachers representative

05.	Mr.Subhadip Sarkar	Member
06.	Mrs.Priya Ranjan	Member
07.	Mr.Bimal Kishore	Member

Parents representative

08.	Radha Mohan Pandey	Member
09.	Mr.Robin Das	Member
10.	Mrs.Kiran Devi	Member
11.	Smt.Monika Devi	Member

Indrani Ghosh Principal